Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

louispar

58 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feb 2015: Finally sold my Mahnke Park bungalow. So now we're homeless - not really. I'm waiting for an apartment to open up in a specific part of town. Close to work, restaurants, Mission Trailhead, and favorite coffee house. Or, a second option is on Broadway. My daughter is more excited than I am, but then I'm doing all the leg work. That white picket fence house will have to wait while we enjoy the luxury (I've noticed they're all luxury lofts) apartment life for a year or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, being a father, and cycling every chance I get. So if anyone is looking for a cycling partner let me know. I consider myself intermediate; 25-40 miles / avg 16-18.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening; except on the phone. Never was much of a phone person. I try not to judge or give advice unless one asks for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to. Not sure what else to say. I used to get comments that I had kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I haven't read in a while. I work in a very technical field so most of my reading deals with manuals.
Movies: Loved Monty Python's In Search of the Holy Grail, romantic comedies. Unless it's too much from the feminine perspective otherwise known as a chick flick. Documentaries if they are interesting and watching animated movies with my daughter.
TV shows: Let's see, nothing that is mandatory. But I'll occasionally turn it on as background noise. Will watch CSI, Law and Order, cop show (oh my God, I've become my father).
Eclectic taste in music; from jazz (except for Dixieland jazz - sorry. Just not to keen on it) to ska and reggae. Mostly 80's alternative.
Food: Mexican - not to be confused with Tex-Mex, Vietnamese, Thai, some Southern, very much Italian. Oh, okay, and Tex-Mex.
Art? Love art - from contemporary to classic - really like Klimt and Miro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and family

Cycling and the occasional soccer game that takes several days to recover

The hope that a Portillo's will find its way to San Antonio

Friends and dining with friends

My money pit of a house. If I only knew, I would have thought twice about buying an older house. But I still love it because I can see the potential of having that white picket fence house.

My dogs. They are always so happy to see me - even after a miserable day at the office.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and/or my daughter. I have a 13 year old daughter whom I cherish dearly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to hang out. Watch a David Niven, Humphrey Bogart, or Cary Grant movie.