Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loularue

25 F Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know what to write here, so instead I'm going to list things I like and then maybe you'll get a brief snapshot of my personality.

I enjoy Chuck Palahniuk novels, action movies, 90's Nickelodeon cartoons and bourbon on the rocks. I like people that use correct spelling and grammar, even online. I'm awkward. But awkward in a way where I'll acknowledge the awkwardness and laugh about it. Sometimes I fall over. I can change my own tyre, mow my own lawn and construct IKEA furniture. Is that a sign that I have made it in life? I love to travel. That's my priority at the moment. I travel mostly solo, but would love company at some point.

I read a lot. So much that I started a book club with some girlfriends so that we had a front for drinking a lot of wine together. It's called Reading Between the Wines. Sometimes I'm witty.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, travelling, enjoying myself. Isn't that what you're supposed to do!?
I’m really good at
Observing people, falling over and remembering directions. Take me to a place once, and I'll be able to get most of the way back there next time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
GAME OF THRONES.

Books - Sci-Fi/Fantasy. Anything post-apocalyptic. Chuck Palahniuk. I've just gotten into reading the Dresden Files too. They're pretty good.

Movies - Aladdin, Empire Records, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Sixteen Candles, anything with Denzel Washinton in it, Children of Men, Taken, Harry Potter, Fight Club, Get Him to the Greek, The Sandlot.

Music - I'm fairly eclectic in my tastes. I love good Australian Rock; Gyroscope, Birds of Tokyo, Karnivool, Eskimo Joe, Powderfinger etc. But other than that my most played are The Temper Trap, Rise Against, Fallout Boy, Muse, Placebo. I do listen to certain amounts of pop music, but only because I like a good dance and all I have in my car is the radio - so I flick channels!!

Food - I'm not fussy, I love cooking and I'll try most anything once!
The six things I could never do without
My phone.
Good company.
Frozen cherries.
A good book.
Good music.
A way to get from A to B.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weird things, like if the room that I'm in were to collapse, where would be the best place to run to so I wouldn't get crushed and have any chance of getting out.
On a typical Friday night I am
This depends. An excellently prepared dinner, bottle of good wine and good company are very appealing, but I do like to go out and get loose from time to time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like intelligent conversation, don't mind getting a little silly and like to cuddle. Alternatively, just message me if any of what you've read has made you curious to know more.