Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loulizmc

47 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work, I have my own house and car. Im not rolling in it but I do ok so Im neither a freeloader or looking for one.
I like to have a few drinks occasionally but my life doesnt revolve around leery nights out and hangovers.
Im loyal and straightforward (too honest sometimes)
I like to laugh until my sides ache.
I not a gym bunny but I like to walk and swim regularly (and cycle once a year at centre parcs as I'm scared of those proper big roads!)
Not a clubber but like a night out and a banter with friends, Like live comedy and music.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently thinking about what I will write in this profile. Other than this between family and work I have discovered power tools and I am amazed at my skills (I mean diy, not cold blooded murder with chainsaw in hand) I have rediscovered the joys of decorating but feel this should be interspersed with more dating. I would just like to add that I will never again go near an electric plane (we all make mistakes)
I’m really good at
Aforementioned power tool use (actually I'm not that good but I am enthusiastic)
Im good at helping people out without a miserable begrudging look on my face (I figure what goes around comes around...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, talkative and I like laughing with people (a lot)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. Thrillers, funny books, Harry Potter (It would be neglectful to miss those out of your childrens upbringing)
Films.Theres millions of them, anything thats good, recently saw 'girl with the dragon tattoo' and enjoyed it. Seen 'The Inbetweeners' a few times and usually start laughing in anticipation before the dancing scene.
Music. Dont like to be tied to any genre as I like all sorts. At the mo I like the new coldplay album, paolo nuttini, maroon 5. snow patrol. There are many others (and some that I wouldnt like admitting to...)
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the obvious
Petrol mower (I love that thing)
ghds (concession to womanliness)
(yes, I know its not 6 things but I'll come back to it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm living this partnerless life when I shouldnt be.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical, whatevers going on that week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I angrily declared "No way! I dont believe it!" When I came back to my parked car and discovered the wing mirror smashed off. I then proceeded to gain access to the vehicle which was in fact someone elses. Mine was parked opposite (Damn those silver astra estates!)....well ok, thats not so private, Ive told everyone about that one
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are loyal, like laughing, have no addictions or criminal convictions and own a toothbrush and use it (which is always an attractive quality)