Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovable_monkey

28 M Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only young and naive still. I have a head full of random knowledge. I often sit quietly pondering things. I enjoy hanging out in nature, going for hikes, camping and that kind of stuff, but I'm also good with kicking back with drinks and taking it easy.

I like Bob Dylan. I idealize the song "Tangled Up in Blue."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
... working on my escape plan. I have diplomas in Architecture and Physics, just finished up my Software Engineering degree, so busy with starting up a new career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games: I've got a monopoly to maintain. I own the electric company. And the waterworks. Plus the hotel on Baltic Avenue.

... Super Mario Brothers. I can bounce of Goombas and grab coins like it's nobody's business.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.

I've seen every movie... Good Will Hunting, I've seen it probably too many times.
Road House: "Pain don't hurt."
Ferris Buller's Day Off: "Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you might miss it."
Fresh: "Anything lost can be found again, except for time wasted."
Teen Wolf

My favorite shows are The Wire and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia... I like TNG also, a bit nostalgic for that one.

I assume for most people musical preference depends on mood, I guess there is a mood for every genre... I can listen to anything.

Food: I eat sushi often, but pretty much will eat anything tasty, I'm not picky at all... I've eaten alligator, hoping to try crocodile soon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My imaginary hat, I wear it every day.
An imaginary umbrella.
My imagination(keeps me imaginary dry).
Laughter.
My backpack; I'm a ramblin' gamblin' man.
The stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to be when I grow up. :-p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
solving mysteries with Scooby-Doo and the gang.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to make stupid faces in pictures... tried to find ones that aren't too bad for my profile...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... describe your ideal day. ;-)