Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovable_one

28 Bristol, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Polish, a few years in CT. Love the outdors. Daily motorcycle rider. People say I'm honest and caring,often blunt but can be shy among new people. Love to travel and find out how things work under the hood, girls too:D Just came back from vacation and it seems that half of my friends moved away. Want to know more? Just ask! I'm a relentless texter so be warned:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working working, riding and drinking some wine in a meantime
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY, fixing things,, forgetting things,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
George carlyn, bill hicks, eevblog(nerdy), don't watch tv, can't stand it. Love sci fi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle, good food, friends, gf, or maybe not, I live somehow... ummm a smartphone? I know, what a cliche;) emoticons!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the bs in the media, when I'll meet a women that actually cares about the inside as you say you do!:p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine, riding, taking something apart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a caring person that can't hurt a fly!