Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovableperson

33 M Cookeville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple and down to earth person with a caring and loving heart. I treat ladies with respect and I am well versed. I am an educated intelligent and funny guy. I am an ambitious person with specific goals in life. I want to excel in every aspects of life. I spend my free time playing soccer, tennis, listening to music, working out, hanging out with friends and enjoy different types of food. Life is always a learning platform to me. I am very acceptable and like to learn about different cultures and persons. I think every individual has something unique in them. Life is too short so I want to enjoy every moments of that. I know how to balance between work and enjoyment. I am a Professor. I love motivating students for a better future. I appreciate you taking time to read my profile. Thank you.

I am confident, respectful, and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to achieve more and more in life and looking for a person to share all the nicest moments of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Studies, Research, Playing soccer, Singing, Playing tennis, Make others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intellect, smile and caring personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:Romantic, action, horror and comedy movies.
Food:Mexican, Chinese, Indian and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents and Friends.
Computer and Internet.
My research lab.
Movies and Music.
Good Food.
Keeping myself fit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can achieve in life and how can I help others with my best abilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
Going to some good restaurant.
Movies or dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me and interested in dating or long term relationship with an educated, caring, loving and respectful guy.