Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

love-on

45 F Round Rock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for fun guys to get to know. If you like tattoos, muscle cars, target shooting, go karting, traveling, movies, etc. we should be good!

Interested in getting to know someone. Tired of all the come ons and hey I can show you a good time comments. I'm happy with my life and am looking to share that.

I'm heavily attracted to dark hair and dark eyed men, accents always a plus.. Mainly tho it comes down to body type too. I prefer men that aren't too skinny or too fit. I don't want to look like I can take you out with one punch nor do I want to feel guilty about not working out several times a day.

And yes I am 45. I stay out of the sun and have good genes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kind of working for the weekend. Don't get me wrong I love the company I work for but if I could redo my career decisions I would've been a data analyst or web developer. I work in HR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking logically and stepping back from situations and seeing things others miss.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and tattoos if I'm wearing something that they can be seen. I've also been told by a lot of guys on here that they notice my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of movies except for foreign where you have to read subtitles. (I end up only reading and not pay attention to what's going on.). My favorite movies are action though.

Food - I don't like sushi or Indian but all other foods are good.

TV Shows - Banshee, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, Elementary, Ink Masters, True Blood, Masters of Sex, Ray Donovan, Spartacus. Lately I've gotten into Tyrant and Power.

Music - I prefer classic rock but I will listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Sexy shoes
Family
My house
Spiritualism
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and the pursuit of happiness!

I'm wondering do all men fish? What's up with all the pics of men catching fish?

Also do men think flipping off the camera is attractive? I have a theory about that!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually looking for something to do. I'm not a very good planner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If someone is lying I pretty much can figure it out. I'm very skeptical and don't take things at face value.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you're interested in getting to know me!

I access this site from a phone app. This app shows me online 24/7 unless I turn my phone off. Don't expect that I'm on this app all the time.