Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

love2luvuvan

64 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Successful professional woman looking for someone with a heart.

I am still working.. so not into travel at the moment apart from my 4 weeks vacation and local destinations. Love the Gulf Islands.

I am financially secure and well travelled. A bit geeky .. but can't program the remote. Can you?

My hobbies include music as an amateur performer and visual art.

I am Intelligent, authentic and have a dry sense of humour. Grounded and realistic. Very astute.

Stereotype ? I hate sterotyping. I am probably like the woman in your office you chat with over coffee or lunch.. kind of a 'work wife'. Not the sporty type, not the 'princess' type. I am an artsy type wannabe.

Used to be INFP introverted, intuitive, feeling, preceptive or used to be. Seem to have mophed to an INTJ. I hate judgers though. Maybe as I have gotten older and wiser I make more judgements.

I really appreciate someone with a good sense of humour.

A nice date would be live theater and dinner afterwards. The student theater at UBC would be a nice option. See a play at the CULTCH? Centre francophonie? Or a walk or cycle around the seawall. Love Asian food. Richmond Night Market?

I am looking for someone smart, kind and funny. Some who likes to hold hands. Someone warm and caring.

Apparently my profile says I reply selectively. I reply to people who are sincere with no BS.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the world of health care. Trying to survive the politics.
Trying to develop a retirement plan
I’m really good at
Making Art
Understanding people and how they work
Helping people with fixing their IT stuff
Being an awesome friend
soothsaying
making people laugh
ranting
ranting some more
creative problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humour
I'm short
strawberry blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food:
Asian Food

TV: The Good Wife. Nice to see women in a leading role. Finally.

Books:
Just finished the Presidents Club.. boning up on US history
Just finished the latest the Ken Follet series.. loved it.
Stieig Larrsen, but it's giving me nightmares
Amanda Knox. Waiting to be heard.. How can there be 10+books written about her story???

Music
Have wide tastes in music... Country to choral. I play and sing a variety of music.. classical, choral, country, pop, from all decades..
The six things I could never do without
my best friends
my iphone
coffee
playing with my "garage band".. sax and keyboard.. but I left them behind in Ottawa...
CBC on Sunday
something to read at bedtime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can fast track retirement
meeting someone cool/warm someday.
real estate investments
what to do about the health care system
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, doing the laundry and recycling.
practicing my clarient.
playing scrabble on-line
Clearly I need to get out more!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 57–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You're not currently in a committed relationship or dating someone.
-You have a sense of humour.
-You live near me (Vancouver) unless you like to travel.
-You're not planning on leaving the country next week
-You're over 55
-Your're not looking for Friends with Benefits
-You're not a scammer