Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Auckland, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
White, Other
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, easy going, potentially intelligent, likes most animals, can ride a horse, does yoga and likes to keep fit, can clean, fully vaccinated, big feet, smells nice, bakes, flosses regularly, outdoorsie, stops on the street to talk to cats and dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manage a web company, manage an eco-tourism company, work in cultural heritage, travel often to satisfy my gypsy tendencies, enjoy naps, study labels in the supermarket, and angst over the use of smileys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burning toast, making pikelets, ironing, animal whispering, proof reading, leaving the toilet bowl clean, vigorous invoicing, remembering numbers, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tallness. And the pet dragon on my shoulder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/Shows...Comedy eg, Flight of the Conchords, The Office, Little Britain... Dame Edna Everage. If I was a straight woman I'd be in love with Ricky Gervais.

Music...techno/trance but I'm open to most new stuff except maybe country.

TV... Downton Abbey. Plane Crash Investigation. South Park. Graham Norton.

Food...I'll try almost anything. It's one of the things I love about travelling. But I probably wouldn't try balut.

Books...Anything practical. I'm not much of a novel guy but can be persuaded occasionally. I've been convinced by a friend to read Sherlock Holmes. We'll see how that goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I really wouldn't want to do without:
-Time to reflect
-Freedom to be creative and imaginative
-Sleep and dreams, naps included
-Affection and love
-People and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cat whispering.
How bizarre the experience of existence is.
When I go to a supermarket for 1 item, I run out of arms to carry by the time I get to item #6, so why don't all supermarkets put empty baskets at the back of the shop?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Group training at the gym for an hour. Catching up with friends for a drink, movie, or dinner. Or getting an early start on escaping the city for the weekend.
Othertimes I just do laundry. I like to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the craziest morning hair of all time, and the photos to prove it. And I went to pony club when I was a boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can stay in a hostel without freaking out. If you're tallish that helps both of us. And if you have a cat, I love you.