Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

love_jm

20 M North Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time to read about me. My name is Jordan. I am 20 and a very family oriented individual. I have goals in life as we all should. I am studying liberal arts & sciences at a community college and transferring to a university once I obtain my associates degree. I believe that I do not know what my future holds ahead of me so I live in the moment and just have fun. I am not a serious person at all (only when it calls for it) haha sarcasm is my best friend. im very outgoing and enjoy making new friends. If you want to know more, shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student going into my junior year of college and working as well. I live everyday happy and positive giving vibes to the universe that will hopefully surround me with good people & things in return!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~Being adventurous and trying new things.
~Completing combos in mortal kombat ~Destroying people with chun li and cammy in street fighter ;p... yeah I play video games!
~Learning new choreography
~Being a sweet person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair because its very rare for asians to have curly hair.
My long legs because theyre very nice?
My personality is what people notice about me most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: hip hop, rnb, classical, progressive trance, kpop, pop
Movies: romantic, thrillers, horror/suspense, mystery, fantasy, supernatural
Food: mostly all different types.
Shows: American Horror Story (Murder House is my favorite) Korean dramas, mistresses, bravo shows (sadly) lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Dancing, Air, H20
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and a lot of random things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hulu or Netflix and something sweet..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldnt be private if I shared it for the public to see!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we would hit it off. Im looking for a friendship then a relationship with substance.
Im one of those people where if you prejudge me, you lose the opportunity to befriend an awesome person! Not tooting my own horn but people love me :)