Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

love_life4ever

36 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Arabic, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone.
Im simple person I like to enjoy life I like everyone I respect everyone and what they think and what they believe even if I don't believe the same.
I like to learn new thing everyday .I don't care how old you are or what race you are if I think we have something we can share or laugh about it ..I will contact you...I like to laugh even I can laugh on myself if I did something Stupid LOL.
I like the beach I love to be close to the water and enjoy looking to the wives ..I like fishing camping road trip.. I like to see the country I choose to live in and I choose to become citizen and I'm proud of this country ..
I enjoy outdoor and I enjoy being home watch TV or go to friends house or go dance and have fun with my friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to make my life and the people I care about them better. Helping other people I enjoy helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
helping other
fix anything around the house
Listen to people
Or sleep LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm open minded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :a lot to write it
Movies :its even more LOL .. brave heart ..the i rock..Halloween ..James bond ..fight club..breakfast club..true blood ...vampire movies .comedy movies ..scary movie ...LOL I said its a lot to write
I like all kind of music
Food ;-) seafood ..Chinese ..Italian ..Mexican ..meddle est food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower
Car
Internet
Good food
Laugh
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life. What I did and what I should do to make the future better than the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to hard rock I don't play but its a lot of fun dancing laughing and having fun with friends
or watch good movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I will let you figure that out ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are positive person. Like to enjoy your life and have fun and don't care about age .and you love life..and open minded ..
And if you like to know more about me
And you like to kiss LOL