Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

love_nutella

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You’ve probably read hundreds of profiles so thank you for taking the time to read just one more. Rather than allowing friends and family to fix me up with any single woman with a pulse, I thought I’d put the algorithms to the test with online dating.

My parents are an inspiration; they raised 4 (somewhat sane) kids, and against the odds, are still married. I enjoy spending time with my family, including my 11 nieces and nephews. I even jumped in for an over-night with 1-year-old triplets to give my brother and sister-in-law a much needed break. I have a whole new respect for them and every parent on Earth!

I enjoy my job as a supervisor in the banking industry; my interactions are with large institutions, affording me the opportunity to meet very interesting people. It’s also intellectually stimulating, keeping those brain cells alive. I understand work-life balance. “Life” may be going to dinner, the theater (Les Miserable a favorite) or hosting a dinner party for friends and family. I love to cook; specialties include; pasta dishes, stir-fries and just about anything with a balsamic reduction. I have had some epic failures, Thai food being one. And if it’s a pastry chef you’re after, please click “next profile.”

So to keep the eating in check, I work out, play tennis and squash. I also love to dance and I’m not bad. If you can dance, bonus but if not, I can help you fake it and make you look pretty good on the dance floor. I also love snowboarding; I took quite a beating my first time up but that didn’t stop me from going back 35 times that winter.

I am not one to watch from the sidelines; I get involved. I’m not an extremist but do feel it’s important to give back to the community. I volunteer to teach underprivileged kids career planning, money management (aka saving) and how credit cards work.

I’d like to find a warm woman that may enjoy some of the activities mentioned above and to her, keeping fit is important. If you’re career driven, great! Professional woman don’t intimidate me, quite the opposite. I thrive on intelligent conversation and want to hear all about your profession. I’d like to make a life with a partner, in every sense of the word. I want to laugh with her, travel with her (more on that later). If you are musically inclined… another bonus. This is where I could use a little help; my singing can make ears bleed and I was kindly asked to leave the school band. Enough said?

I’ve had the privilege of travel and look forward to additional stamps on my passport. Going back to NYC is on the short list. I’m fairly spontaneous, but do plan travel. One planned trip to Costa Rico landed me in Croatia, all right, so the plans may not be solid… Drop me a note if I’ve made you smile; if I’ve struck a chord (I can strike a figurative chord) or maybe you’re just thinking “I kind of like this guy.”

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!