Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

love_to_dive

41 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I suppose this is where I should tell you a little about me. Ok, here goes.

I've got a good job I enjoy, own my home in south Austin and have 2 dogs, one of which I got when my grandmother died. I like to keep up with what's going on and consider myself a news junkie . I'm pretty open minded and lean left politically.

I'm a pretty animated talker meaning I use my hands a lot. In fact, more than once, while telling a story I have had to put whatever I had in my hands down so I could properly finish it.

I work out a lot and try to eat things that are good for me. That's not to say I don't indulge here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions.
Organizing things.
Catching things before they hit the ground.
Staying calm in a crisis.
Multi tasking.
Falling down on the trail while running. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Daily Show and therefore, Colbert.
NPR
Tex-mex
I read mostly fiction books prefer comedy movies and watch absolutely no reality shoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honestly, I could live without most things but what makes me happy are my friends who love me and drink wine with me.

I'm in good health which really helps with the "things I couldn't live without" question. I couldn't live without that.

I like google news, my phone/computer and my car but, you know, they aren't as important as sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chances are I'm with friends at happy hour. Preferably on the patio.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have a thing or two to talk about over a drink.
You're interested in meeting someone cool even just as friends.
You didn't put casual sex in the "I'm looking for" section.