Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Waltham, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:24pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids and might want more
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sorry bout the profile name. know how yall feel bout the B word. friends made this page for me and the site wont let me change it unless i upgrade. and i'm def not on this site enough to do all that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im part of the Boston Carpenters Union and work in a barbershop on the side I like what I do and wouldn't have it any other way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at what I do. I'm a pretty great kisser.

I'm really good at sports I'm all season athlete basketball football pretty much all of the above.

I'm really good at giving people advice I'm a great listener and like to dance. I'll probably dance circles all around you. Lol.

and you already know I'm a master when it comes to rolling a blunt

pS I love cooking too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my great sense of humor
my eyes.
my figure (like going to the gym)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
reggae, dancehall, hip hop and R&b, getting into jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer & liquor
measuring tape
my son unconditionally....why just six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
my son
intelligent women ( what guy doesn't )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after work, going to sporting events, maybe a bar, gun range , beach ( when the weather lets me)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask and maybe i will tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you like to have crazy fun and 420friendly. Or just want to know me better. Waltham area a plus