Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovebird17

38 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun, enjoy witty conversation, can rock any dance floor, can strum the guitar and make up bad songs without having a sole drink, and am generally a curious person. I like to laugh too.

I've been doing a lot of journalism for local papers.

My day job is a communications coordinator for a non-profit. I am also getting a graduate degree to keep me out of trouble.

I like people who are caring and who I can laugh with.

I am sweet, fun, loving, and enthusiastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing a degree. Caring for two cats who were dumped on me and are the sweetest beings ever, searching for love/dating.

In my spare time, I've been doing some acting and appeared on the big screen at Kendall Square Cinemas! It was awesome.

Also, learning guitar, and I'd LOVE to meet some Boston area musicians.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the arts, laughing, making vegan food, Jewish trivia, connecting friends, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh-guess it also depends what I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walk Two Moons (a kids' book-I went through a phase of really digging kid lit), All the King's Men, and a million more-always reading. Love to talk books.

Movies:Borat, anything Charlie Chaplin-i've been watching for his brilliant miming/gesturing for my acting, Waking Ned Divine, anything Christopher Guest, I'm up for anything.

Music: Tracy Chapman, Bob Dylan-I'm slightly related to him (by some marriage in my family-they're all from Minnesota), Dar Williams...

Food-home-cooked is best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
any opportunity to break out and dance, friends, weekends, sunshine, a challenge, witty/kind people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ideas for articles, who can teach me left-handed guitar, which dance floors in Boston I haven't tried.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with people or staying in-depends on the opportunities of the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a side of me that's a wild child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are cute/sweet/ready to meet someone new. if you are none of the above, i just might like you too! why not? life is too short to pass up a chance on romance.