Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovebird4eva

28 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), Malay (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The weirdness of the ladies on this site is becoming overwhelming. Please hit next if you've ever had any doubts about your sanity. lol... Smdh.

I'm easy going, outgoing, adventurous and quite spontaneous. I'm Open to new experiences, I love the out doors and I enjoy admiring nature. I like to see myself as an explorer because I love the excitement I get from adapting to a new environment every time I'm in a different country.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on improving every aspect of my life. For now I'm pursuing my graduate studies in Mechanical Engineering at Georgia Institute of Technology, can't wait to graduate in May.
Health-wise, working out at least 4 times a week.
I’m really good at
Being me, putting a smile on people's face, cooking, sarcasm, observing and figuring people out, :p and my profession, amongst many others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my charm, but you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Been around the world, lived in 4 continents and visited quite a number of countries, so ask me about my favorites if interested... In short, I've watched, read, listened, danced and tried different delicacies... Open to everything and anything that piques my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Love, basic needs, family (not a thing tho), music, my passport and my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and its mysteries. Also the goals I've set, where I am in achieving them, the next step towards achieving them and how much confidence/belief I have in myself that I'll achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Life's too short to have a routine, like I said I'm very spontaneous, the job and school schedule are enough restrictions already to my daily activity. You might catch me at the clubs, bars, beach, the movie theater, Library, at home deep into myself or cuddled up on the couch having a movie marathon or I might just choose to be at two places at once, go figure. It really just depends on the thrill of the moment...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm me. Lol... I guess there's nothing so private about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to be friends but you never know.

"Beauty attracts men but wisdom keeps them. Elegance catches men's attention but intelligence convinces them. Nagging irritates men but constructive silence weakens them. The 'boy' in every man pumps out occasionally, your ability to handle this, is a woman's truest maturity. In the long-run your 'words' matter more to a man than your 'looks'. So invest the right words. Earn a man's respect and he will consider you the yard stick 4 all his actions. Learn to mold the moods of your man. Men will naturally give you their futures if they can recall your maturity in yesterday's issue"