Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovecommander69

28 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty much the shit. Well, maybe not, but I am a very friendly guy with good intentions. I am funny, nice, cordial, and most of all can make you laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just getting my degree in Mathematics at UW, and trying to figure things out. When I'm not working on school, I usually spend as much time outside as I can. This includes swimming in lakes, climbing mountains, and many other things like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at enjoying myself and the others around me. I'm good at making bad days better and at helping others when in need. Also, I am good at pleasing the ladies.........emotionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my sweet mutton chops, then my personality. They also notice my bad ass family reunion shirt from this upcoming weekend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Tropic of cancer. My favorite movies include Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, The Departed, along with tons others. My favorite type of music is hip hop. My favorite bands include Wu-Tang, Aesop Rock, Jedi Mind Tricks, 2 Pac, ect. My favorite food is Orange Chicken. I like big purple animals, mainly bunnies. Oh, also Air Supply and Boy George are ggggggrrrrrrreeatt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live without are Music, Orange Chicken, the fan in my friend's living room, laughter, Red Cloud, and of course.....Cheese. I could never do without my friend Lonnie either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about the one who got away, and the one I haven't met, and cheese. When my mind isn't pondering those i think about school and what is happening in my regular life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am Kickin it with the boys watching Shark Week. I also enjoy other tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very sensitive on the inside, and even more sensitive on the outside
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and like a good time.