Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loveconquershate

23 M Osterville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
prepare yourself, i write quite a lot.....

im the guy that smiles at anyone who walks by me, just in the hopes that i bring a lil joy in their day.

I'm a DJ/Rapper/Producer from Cape Cod. I also work as a lifeguard at a quiet hotel in Hyannis. I make mostly hip-hop and EDM with a little bit of everything inspiring it. I listen to anything aside from death metal and songs where the lead "singer" is screaming at the top of their lungs and not only can i not understand a word they are saying, but my ear drums are being vaporized as their "music" enters my ears. So basically I listen to Hip-Hop, EDM (Dubstep, House, Trap) Rock (Classic, Alternative, some Punk/Ska) Reggae, Jazz, Classical, Soul, Funk, Folk.... just about anything.

if you wanna hear any of my music, check out my sound cloud.... /DJDOC3PAC a lot of my rapping is just for fun but i do have a passion for music and I really do have a lot of fun doing it, regardless of whether people enjoy it or not

I have 3 tattoos, and will definitely be getting more... one is a Tribal wolf on my chest, because I have Iroquois ancestors. I also have a sobriety date on my left arm. I was addicted to opiates for two years, but i am in my third year of sobriety anf I am very much enjoying the freedom from addiction. I am a very strong advocate that anyone can be truly free of it if they believe it themselves. My last tattoo is on my right shoulder and is a rose inside of a star. This one is because I am a part of Stars & Roses Entertainment, a music label founded by my best friend Rex, and based on the belief that we are all stars and roses in this world. we are all gods and we all have the power to do anything at all.

In regards to dating, ive been broken and torn apart by a few women, but im still looking for that girl to truly love and care for. im not into the high school relationship thing with drama. i expect what i offer... loyalty, compassion, romance, humor, fun, and love. im not a phony person. i just need the woman who will show me the same i show her. Maturity is very important to me, but at the same time, you shouldn't be afraid to show the kid inside you and have some fun. I would consider myself somebody who really respects a woman who is comfortable with herself, and doesn't need to be in the spotlight all the time. I'm the kind of guy that has no problem with enjoying silence for a while with someone... and just enjoying their company.... but that does not mean I am in any way shape or form a quiet person. :]

I would consider myself a very respectful guy who tries to love everyone. This is very ambitious of me but my goal in life is to really change society as a whole and in turn the world... and make it into a place where people accept everyone for who they are and don't focus so much on what makes us all different. I'm not that guy that is gonna go start fights, and I will often try to find non-violent solutions if people try to start something with me. My mantra is non-violence and there are plenty of forms of it. I try to keep the peace with everyone. I'm very open, funny, & kind, but always straight forward and honest about everything. I won't feed you BS, just the truth.

I do not practice religion. I was raised protestant but I have grown out of limiting my mind to any specific religious institution.... i am actually writing two books to drastically change the entire world's viewpoints on religion. The first book is called Humanifesto: Life Theory, and the second is called Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth.... which is an acronym ;) but my views on this universe we live in are so vast and filled with love. I have such a massive amount of faith in people as opposed to a single "god" and I literally believe anything is possible. yes i believe a lot of conspiracies, and yes i believe in some things that a lot of people would call me either insane or for your everyday person's terms "****ed in the head" but my resolve in my beliefs will never stop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
things i like to do: working on my music, i enjoy going to the beach and meditating (sun, rain, sleet, or snow... i will go to Kalmus beach and meditate) i also spend a lot of time with homeless people, especially in the winter, trying to help get them blankets, food, warm dry clothes, 0 degree sleeping bags.... etc. i was homeless for 5 months once and its very serious. many die just from the cold. i also go to concerts, spend time with friends and family, and im very open to new things. i believe in knowledge through experience rather than word of mouth or reading... although i love reading certain genre's of books too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
rapping, making beats, cheering people up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as of now i keep getting told i look like Jesus
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sci-fi, philosphy, theology, religious books
any movies
all music but death metal and some country
all food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
people, good dank, my thoughts, food, my music, and color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fix the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a former drug addict, but i am nearing 3 years clean!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to