Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovectylife

45 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm. Always awkward, I am an inquisitive-walker-biker; an introvert yearning to let the extrovert out. I would much rather walk, bike or take public transit than drive (most of the time). I am a vegetarian. Been so for almost 20 years. I work-out almost every day. I read, a lot. I do like baseball, civic responsibility and reading the paper; especially the Sunday New York Times. I like to ask questions but feel awkward talking about myself. I consider myself reflective but I always laugh at myself. I like good wine, cheap beer and better bourbon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning, living...I pay my mortgage by working as project manager in the home staging industry. I am also extremely active in my community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial stuff. Ask me who the opposition leader is of any minority (and majority) party in the world, and I could probably tell you, sans Google ! Also, since owning a house I have been pretty good at fixing things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes (although they appear to be blood-shot from lack of sleep).....I have also been told my butt...Perhaps, I should walk backwards more often ? (hmm, that may work)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am always reading. Actually, I have an awesome local librarian and she is always giving me good reads. I like light-funny stuff. You know, Elie Wiesel's "Night" or "What is the What", or stuff about the demise of the middle class. You know, fiction....O.k., just kidding, I have a very warped sense of humor. Books that I recently read are the Bike Snob series (Righteous Biker or something like that. It's cute). Before that I read the Power of Habit
As far as t.v.: Arrested Development, 30 Rock and Nurse Jackie are genius. Food: Anything vegetarian especially pasta. Oh, and I love Trader Joe's !

Music: It's always on ! If i'm not listening to NPR (Terry Gross is my fav). Currently listening to MGMT, Bebel Gilberto, Dandy Warhols, Beastie Boys (Hot Sauce Committee CD kind of has me hooked) and classic stuff.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.

Sammy, my housemate (Sammy is my cat).

My bike.

Good walking shoes.

Radio (NPR is always on and Sammy likes WHYY.).

My Health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do guys think about every 10 seconds? Scrabble tournaments of course....Why, what were you thinking?

I also think about where I will be five years from. Nice stuff !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing scrabble? Just kidding, it depends on my day. My job can be really exhausting (physically). Sometimes I enjoy going to the Art Museum (Art after 5) or do stuff related to my civic association..And sometimes I want to go home and crash.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to clean. I really do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to people-watch. You like to walk. You like to bike. Vegetarian is a plus. You like day trips. You like New York. You like Philly.