Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a native Los Angeleno, who’s back in LA now, from Scottsdale. I still have some old friends and relatives here, but I am looking to make new friends.

I would describe myself as active, a nice guy, financially secure, curious, organized, able to follow through with a plan, responsible, honest, self-reliant, communicative, open-minded, willing to try new things, I love to travel. I am comfortable traveling by myself and enjoy it (i'm starting to get the hang of taking pictures of myself), however there's always something lacking in that I'm not sharing it with another person like you. A Matter of fact that pretty much describes how I feel about life in general. It's more fun to share it with someone else. I enjoy all the other typical activities like hiking, boating, fishing, bike riding, movies, music, dining, dancing, or just hanging out on the couch with a glass of wine and a plate of cheese and crackers.

Let's go out and have some fun dining, dancing, biking, hiking, skiing, traveling, beaching, fishing, boating or just meet for my daily vanilla latte. (It’s not an addiction, just a habit.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining a sense of humor, looking on the bright side of things, and staying hopeful about the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building, fixing and organizing things. My interests are varied and many.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curiosity and easy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My dyslexia interferes, but my curiosity compensates for it.
Movies: I find something good even in the bad ones. Favorites include: The Avengers, Midnight In Paris, Wedding Crashers, and Parent Trap.
Music: Anything from the 60’s Beatles, Stones, Crosby Stills and Nash, Pink Floyd and Jimmy Hendrix.
Food: I’m adventurous and will try most anything – at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my intuition, organization, my sense of humor, Google and spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm very introspective. Thinking about the next phase of my life, and what will come to be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m fortunate to have retired at 45, so my time is my own. It seems that every day is a weekend.
Still, I prefer to do things with friends, new acquaintances or a special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never tell secrets!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’d like to talk and even get together to see if we have enough in common to start a friendship. All good relationships start as friendships, I believe.