Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loveforever98765

32 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single man born and raised in NYC. I lived there for almost 25 years and then I moved on from there to take on a new life with this job. I LOVE TO SNUGGLE!! Ladies, please dont automatically think the obvious... I am here in California. I have a choice, I am finished up this summer investing 8 years in this work. I will find another job, or continue school. My dream is to become a forensic psychologist. I may continue my college education. I have a big ♡HEART♡to offer. I think life is beautiful and precious so i enjoy the privileges life as to offer. The days are SHORT and it is tough out there! I make sure to enjoy happiness and appreciate the ones who mean most. I Remember to value...,HEART, MIND and SOUL. Finally, I am a wealth of knowledge with life so give me a chance and I will make that special LADY proud.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Just finished up an 8 year contract of law enforcement/security...I have a free 4 year college degree waiting for me if I decide to continue. I want to finish college in hopes of being a forensic psychologist. This Means alot to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and cheering others up. I Like to surprise others. Good ones lol. Very responsible with bills. That would be my number one strength. So, to the ladies that are interested in a responsible man...........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My unique approach. In a caring way like I know them forever. While some in this society may think that is strange, I don't see anything wrong with being friendly. Who knows, you may make their day for the better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
GLADIATOR, Homeward bound, beethoven, all dogs go to heaven, bodyguard, and the lion king. My favorite foods are chicken cutlets, lasagna, pasta and many different soups. Also, the music im mainly into is soft rock. SECOND GO BY LIGHTS! Heart, enya, end of innocence, Taylor swift, today is a fairytale, depech mode, (POLICY of TRUTH) richard marx, (should have known better). Britney Spears, ( sometimes I run) one of my favorites! Foreigner ive been waiting for a GIRL like you, Phil Colins, another day in paradise. The cure.... JUST LIKE HEAVEN. ALONE.... BY HEART...I can go on.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
♡♡LOVE♡♡, happiness, my sanctuary, Beautiful breezes, sunshine, and finally, the breath of fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. The well being of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or relaxing watching movies going outside and enjoying the precious time as it passes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love HEARTS........♡♥
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are on this dating site for the right REASONS. If you are just looking for a superficial relationship and have high expectations, eating your cake and having it too, good luck on that one! I am not that man! I am the type of MAN WHO HAS THE UTMOST RESPECT FOR LADIES and who WOULD WORSHIP! the GROUND SHE WALKS ON. Life is precious, short, and good things are hard to find...... need a hint? Lol. :-)