Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovehayles

23 F Carmichael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Follow me on instagram! DJGINGERBREAD

<3
Hey friends! i'm hayley. i recently moved up to sacramento from LA! I love to bang on my drumset..I also sing, act, dance, and have fun rapping. I am a huge animal person and rescue animals from shelters and abusive homes as volunteer work.

I am a huge SF Giants fan and an LA Lakers fan. I moved up here on my own and currently live with roommates. I love hello kitty! And I totally love my dog, maddy. She's my life! She comes with me everywhere. I love shark hunting and fishing in the ocean. I love basketball and baseball, but when i work out, it's usually playing a pick up game at the gym. I love staying in shape. I do gymnastics for fun, but when I was a kid i did gymnastics for 8 years and it was my passion. I love to shoot guns, I've been doing it since I was nine.

If you read this..thanks for getting to know me better! I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my job as a competitive gymnastics coach. Taking a semester off from college while I work at the bar as a cocktail waitress, which I totally am in love with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Call of Duty...on xbox!
-gymnastics
-handstands
-getting small animals to calm the fuck down
-banging on my drumset
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book? My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult
movie? Dark Knight. That shit is bad ass. or Law Abiding Citizen. oh man.
show? oh so many..law and order..the big bang theory..south park..family guy..ncis..
food? steak. steak and margaritas..or beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my puppy
-family
-friends
-steak
-eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu (my cat wrote that one)
-netflix on xbox!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to wear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working as a cocktail waitress at a kick ass bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on MTV's Disaster Date. And it was both terrifying and hilarious.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have naked pictures on your profile. Or if your first message won't be "let's bang." Keep it in your pants, kids. :)