Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelady2525

56 F Carthage, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–88
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am 50 years young,5'6 shoulder length brown hair and brown eyes.I don't look or act my age.I am height and weight proportionate.I like to wear blue jeans and a sexy shirt.I was married once and happily divorced since 1985.I love the outdoors fishing and BBQ"S.The ocean and lakes.I grew up in south Florida.I live in Carthage Missouri now. I have been a waitress for 15 years.I love nascar and I am very passionate and romantic.I love holding hands and cuddling.Well if you'd like to know more leave me a message!!!!1

I am Sexy, sweet, and funloving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have raised my 3 daughters as a single mother.And I now have 8 grandchildren.Now it is time for me.I'd like to meet a good guy with simalar likes and be friends first and hopefully we would fall in love and live happily ever after.With lots of good loving!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything I set my mind to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my big brown bedroom eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
About my favorites:VC Andrews books are my favorite,I like scary movies as well as comedies and love stories.I love all kinds of rock music.And I am half Itlian so I love Itlian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I could never do without: my car,my family,coffee in the morning,a happy and passionate love life with just one special man,fresh air and a good job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about meeting that someone special and being happy and in love and having an awesome sex life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home glad that the weekend is here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing is that I've never masturbated in my life,I;d rather have the real thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we may have alot in common and that you are sincere.