Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Derby, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, fun person to be around. A lot of my friends come to me for advice/ therapy (depending how desperate the situation is) im an excellent listener and i never judge people. Im a bit of an enigma... Im a bit of a free ditzy hippy who loves gardening . I have a bit of an ocd when it comes to cleaning my home. I have an IQ of 158 but ive never been to university and i generally know a lot of useless trivia, thanks to QI!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a bit of a crossroads trying to figure what great adventure to plan next. I work full time and im a single mum and I love my daughter more than anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people and although I try not to take myself or life too serious, I am a very caring person. I really have a lot of talents but i dont like blowing my own trumpet!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am! Generally what a friendly person i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love spicy food, west indian curries are my favourite.
I should be a registered chocoholic!
I am a terry pratchett addict and love watching anything with dark humour such as Being Human, In Bruges, and im a bit of a mavel/dc film geek! I cant help it- they're pretty awsome films!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bed
my phone
my house keys
my hair straightners
my books
my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life- apparently the answer is 42!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out with friends or at home, curled up with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my bottom lip pierced twice and i have 4 large tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting or just want to chat!