Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelife1003

35 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a friendly, social and fun-loving person. I love getting together with friends, trying new restaurants, going to the movies, and especially seeing live comedy. I am pretty healthy in terms of eating and exercising but ice cream is my downfall :). I have a niece and nephew that I adore and I spend as much time as possible with them, doing all the things that 5 and 6 year-olds love, like playing with the seals at the Aquarium.

I have a job that I love going to every day and really enjoy living in Boston. I love reading the paper on a Sunday morning with my coffee and it's even better if I can sit outside on the Greenway when the weather's nice--I can't wait for Spring to arrive! I love trying new Mark Bittman recipes. There never seems to be enough time in the day to do all the things that I love.

I'm looking for someone who will watch the latest HBO series with me, go for walks/runs through the North End, along the Charles, take weekend trips across New England and to NY, go see artsy movies (blockbusters, too) and someone who generally likes to get out and about. I also hope to find someone with a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life.

On a side note, I'm not a fan of the whole pen-pal thing--I would much rather get to know you in person! Also, more importantly, I think it's worth mentioning that I'm ultimately looking for a relationship that leads to marriage & family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow, that's a big question! As for my career, I work in the research department at a private equity firm. I love my job because I learn something new everyday. My job is important to me but I would say I work to live, rather than live to work. I love to exercise and my favorite forms are running, spin, swimming & squash. I like to see live comedy--so far I've been to Nick's Comedy Stop, upstairs at the Hong Kong in Cambridge & Dick's Beantown Comedy Vault. I know there are other places I'd like to try. I've also been on a movie kick lately & have seen a bunch of good ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Googling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! Its long-ish, curly and strawberry blond. And its usually how people find my in a crowd:).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The best book I've read recently is Stephen King's Under the Dome. I also like to read non-fiction murder mysteries and mob histories. My favorite classic movie is Alfred Hitchcock's Rear Window. I love trying new foods and ethnic restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
chapstick
Chocolate & peanut butter
Exercise
Coffee
The beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner &/or a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am entirely dependent on spell check.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, kind and funny! I look forward to hearing from you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!