Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelife53

61 Plainfield, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 51–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After 32 amazing years as a teacher, I now stay very busy pursuing my passion for writing and doing all I can as an advocate promoting awareness of child abuse in our country. Some people do not leave home without a credit card; I do not leave home without my sense of humor. I enjoy being around people who are positive and I do not do well around negativity. My three grown children and my two beautiful grandchildren are such blessings in my life. I am an avid history buff, especially the Civil War and Abe Lincoln. Traveling to small, out of the way places and discovering new things is so enjoyable for me. I am comfortable with who I am and I do not go out of my way to impress others or attempt to be something I am not. My friends would say I am a tad stubborn, a bit opinionated, and perhaps the greatest clearance shopper in the world. My morning coffee is a must!!! I am going to a mourning period over the loss of Twinkies, but chocolate may just helped me get over it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Hmmm.....taking one day at a time and seeing what each day has in store for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and my smile...I tend to smile a lot. People also notice how very down to earth I am and the fact that I am comfortable in almost all situations as long as I am around people who understand how important the simple things in life are and are happy to just be themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hopefully, someday my own novel will be not only my favorite book, but others will enjoy reading it also. I enjoy movies that make me laugh, make me cry, and tell a story worth remembering. I am not a fan of scary movies. I like county music and soft rock and enjoy seafood, Chinese food, and Italian. Any show on TV that can help me redecorate a room for under $100 is my style of show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my grandchildren, my sense of humor, my morning coffee.....burnt marshmallows on occasion, and great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, I am thinking about what to type in this box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, out with friends, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I perform Carol Burnett routines for residents of nursing homes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wish to do so!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!