Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelife61

53 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to LIVE life everyday. Smile and be a positive influence on anyone who comes into my life. From the counter clerk to the person walking down the street. We can change the world one person at a time.
I have a lot to offer everyone. Life can be hard or easier all up to us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to help people. I own 3 businesses that I enjoy. My time is my own and can work my businesses anywhere/ I do have time to meet that SPECIAL woman who I can love and cherish as she will for me.
I like a new adventure and find that through new projects. I am on a personal enrichment journey. Reading and listening to anyone who can inspire me. This I can pass on to others. I have changed so much emotionally physically and mentally this last year. I feel I have so much to give. I have also lost 40 lbs and dropped 2 pant sizes. I feel incredible. I hope to find her and we can help people together. Wow would that be special!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humor - laughter - smiles
Helping people
Working out - getting fitter everyday - Paleo
positive energy
Seeing the best in EVERYONE
pleasing
giving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot
How much weight I have lost
my long eye lashes - Hated this as a child now kind of like it
I can brighten a room with laughter
I always remember people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - anything from a love story to horror
Books: Love anything about personal development - personal finance
Food: I love to cook - writing books about food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Romance/Intimacy/love
dog ( mans best friend),
Computers
Being able to give
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help people. I love the feeling of changing someones life whether it be small or large change. These are my dreams:
Changing a life
Putting a smile on someones face
How I can start my own charity to help kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or going out to dinner or working out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything and I will letyou know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a simple man with simple thoughts. I am smart . I know what I want you should as well.
I want to find YOU. Someone who can change both of our lives together. Are you out there? I know you are. Send me a message.