Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovely60060

46 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends and family describe me as a beautiful person not only from the outside but also from the inside :) They say, I'm physically attractive as well as a nice and good person. I am shy yet confident about who I am, sweet, decent lady who adheres to traditional and old fashion values. I am hoping to find a man whom I could share the rest of my life with. Looking for love... I'm seeking for a man who is ready to have a committed and long term relationship. He should be somebody who loves to pamper her woman and knows how to take care of her. I'm easy to please and has simple pleasures. I am the type of a woman who would love to please my man in return.

I am affectionate and passionate person. I would definitely fall for a man who is romantic, gentleman and has a good sense of humor.

An optimist, I strive to be happy and I make a constant effort to be the best person as I can be. There are two principles that I try to live by, the Golden Rule which is "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you" and " Treat people the way THEY want to be treated"

I have a playful and inquisitive personality. I get charmed with a man who is intelligent and a good communicator

Is it too much to ask for loyalty and honesty?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing my best to make a positive difference in somebody else's life. I am also focus on helping my family and of course waiting for that special someone to come into my life & sweep me off my feet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, companion, buddy, lover, wife, mistress all in one.... I like to please the people I love, I do whatever makes my loveones happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my petite, small framed body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reader's Digest and self improvement books like 7 habits, Who moved my cheese, Purpose Driven Life, etc.
I love listening to jazz, instrumental, classical, R&B, love songs, upbeat, dancing tunes (I love to dance... will you dance with me? or how about I dance for you? lol)
I'm not a picky eater, I'm fine having junk foods. I like Asian dishes like Chinese, Thai, Filipino, Japanese like sushi. I also like American and Italian foods like pizza, pasta
Movies? I love to laugh so I like to watch comedies and funny movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will answer this question literally, which means I have to list the six "things" I could never do without.

1. My Family (I know, it's not a thing but family is most important for me that I cannot live without)
2. Friends (No man is an island ;))
3. Cellphone (I need it to keep in touch with people easier & faster)
4. Laptop (It keeps me updated with current events)
5. MP3 Player (Listening to music helps me relax & lighten my mood)
6. My Toiletry/Beauty Kit ( I always like to look pretty, clean & smell good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my family's well being & when will be the time that the man I have been looking for and me will soon cross our path.. (I can't wait!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at my bed, reading a book, magazine or browsing the computer while listening to a soft, relaxing music. I am not a party girl, I don't go out at night nor spend my time at bars, clubs or somewhere. Though, I know how to have fun too ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will only be revealed to the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1.You are not here to play games
2. You are seeking for the same thing as I am
3. You have that certain feeling that compels you to get in touch with me