Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelyaem

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy-going and really try to take time to enjoy life. At the same time, I'm very career focused and a hard worker. I travel a lot for work, so I really value having a good time when I'm at home.

I'm of West African heritage, but raised in the US and have lived in a few different cities. I LOVE to travel for leisure and definitely enjoy others who have an appreciation for the world and different cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really focusing on doing things that enjoy. I love hanging out with friends in the city, working out, and discovering great restaurants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supposedly I can make almost anyone feel comfortable in any situation. Test me ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and open mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, White Teeth, On Beauty, A Tale of Two Cities...
Music: I love all music... But most enjoy listening to R&B, hip hop, hip life, southern rap, old school all genres.
Food: I grew up eating a lot of different cuisines at home (Ghanaian, Lebanese, American). Therefore, I have a real appreciation for all foods and flavors. I'll try everything and love most of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun, the ocean, my family, grace, love and ice cream :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, family, how to always be great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, at home or catching up with a friend over drinks or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit that I'm a really private person ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cool person, and can say something interesting in a first message (pressure!).