Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelybroadway

22 F Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Zdravo! Kako ste? My name is Rachel, but you may call me Chel. I'm a singer/songwriter (I play a total of 10 instruments) and actress from Mankato, MN. I like shopping (like any typical girl), and music is the most important thing in my life. Also like playing video games and Magic The Gathering (Sexy, right?). I'm now a blonde because I bleached my hair for a play. I drink socially but only a little bit, and I don't smoke anything, out of fear of ruining my voice. I'm looking for a guy to love me for who and what I am. If you're a musician, that's quite preferable. I'm looking for someone to sing or play with me. I'm honestly really picky, so there's that. I am really attracted to "foreign" guys with gorgeous accents. I know, I'm a sucker. And I'll admit, I have a real thing for cellists. Always have, probably always will.

When I get bored, I learn things. This has led to me studying neurology, paleontology, psychology, astronomy, Shakespeare, German, and now Croatian (which I'm utterly convinced is the most beautiful language in the world). I dislike flowers, as they tend to make me sneeze like mad. I will love you forever if you give me a Rice Krispies Treat. I'm a very high-energy, outgoing person. I always give my all in a relationship, which probably explains how I keep getting screwed over.

THIS PART IS IMPORTANT! I want you to know for sure that I'm honest, so if at any point you think I'm catfishing or pulling a bait-and-switch, ask me for my Skype name. I'm open to video chatting to prove I'm the real deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work at Dollar Tree in North Mankato as a cashier. I do community theatre productions and I love to sing karaoke. (I have three vocal ranges.) I'm stuck on a diet for the sake of my acting career, so I'm also working out quite a lot lately. Gotta keep getting cast as the leading lady, know what I mean?

I plan on college in the fall to take care of my so-called "generals" and then it's off to university! I want to be a music teacher.

I spend a lot of Friday and Saturday nights at the Loose Moose Saloon, singing karaoke and sipping water or a vodka-based drink.

Music has been my life for as long as I can remember, and I spend a butt load of time playing my various instruments and singing and writing and goofing around.
I’m really good at
Singing, acting, guitar, making jewelry, knitting, writing, cooking, baking, playing video games, and making an absolute fool of myself for the amusement of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really sparkly eyes, I keep my hair short, and I'm really weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of classic literature. I typically gravitate toward subgenres of rock, and also Broadway and Disney show tunes. If you want me to get really specific, I can tell you my favorite baroque composer is Vivaldi. As far as movies, you can't go wrong with a musical, but my favorite movie ever is Robin Hood: Men In Tights. My favorite shows are usually the boring educational type, but I also love the Simpsons, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, and the Big Bang Theory. I love Asian food and Mediterranean food. I think one of my most favorite foods is falafel.
The six things I could never do without
My acoustic guitar, a book, Marvel comics, my 360, my phone, and someone to spend time with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random junk. Seriously. My brain jumps around everywhere from supernovas to cupcakes to the Beatles to velociraptors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, sleeping. I'm usually a night owl but I had to flip flop my sleep schedule for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know if this helps or hurts my chances, but I have a 1999 Transformers Beast Wars toy from Japan mint-in-box.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like getting into a conversation with an intelligent woman, even though I get distracted and blueberries. Things will go really well if you're musically inclined. Please no "country boys" just, you know, for the sake of my sanity. I don't approve of hunting and fishing for sport and I mostly hate country music.