Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelycocoa

37 F Monrovia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who possesses a gentle and patient
nature. Naturally, I am versatile and intuitive with
most situations in life. I am open to new ideas.

I enjoy cooking and relaxing at home while enjoying a
good wine. I find gardening relaxing and trips to the
Farmer's Market to be an adventure.

I love to power walk or take a small hike to release
stress and to get some exercise.

I like the simple things in life and I do not take each
day for granted.

I am a very affectionate, compassionate, loving
and sensual woman. It is in my nature to
give more of myself than I would ask for in
return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy being creative, especially in creating gift
baskets and decorating. I love cooking and baking
during the holidays.

I am involved in programs that benefit individuals
with special needs. Most of my valued time is spent
being a devoted mom to my son.

I am looking forward to returning to school and
becoming a speech pathologist. I also enjoy being
an advocate for children with special needs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very creative in so many ways. People have
suggested that I should professionally practice my
crafts. I have a passion for remaining optimistic and
a dislike for negativity or pessimists.

I am best at being an affectionate, trusting,
compassionate, and sensual woman. I am a much
greater woman when I am able to adorn the desired
man in my life with such gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be mistaken for a much younger woman or
teenager. I am more likely to be carded when buying
alcohol or convincing an 18 to 30 that I am not their age.

I am shy and reserved in the beginning to
most who meet me. I do open up after I get to
know a person better.

Men tend to notice my curves (which usually includes
my bottom and breast).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I tend to read books that cover something educational,
historical or life changing.

TV, Movies, Music, Shows, and Food
I watch very little TV and I am selective in what
I will watch. But when it comes to movies, music,
shows and food I am open to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My Son
3) Music
4) Red Wine
5) Optimism
6) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can relax more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am relaxing with a rented movie and cooking.
I may also be completing my laundry for the week.
Lastly, I may be going out to dinner with a friend,
family member, or possible date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could never admit to anything in such a public place.
I am a lady and I value my dignity.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe you are passionate, intelligent, honest,
reliable, trustworthy, respectful, assertive, compassionate,
faithful and supportive man. I am seeking a man whom
possesses most of these qualities and who is open minded.