Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelyinTO

41 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Law
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love passionate conversations about peace, justice, social issues, art, literature, film and i like to relax and spend time with friends over dinner or at a pub.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
standing up for issues i believe strongly about and challenging social norms - tell me your passion and what drives you

engaging in conversations about anything and everything from politics to film to the meaning of life and theories of the universe - if you message me and can't get past "hi" pass on by and don't expect a response

respecting difference and learning how to be an ally - interested in hearing your story

love, respect, communication, gentleness, willingness to listen and be heard - i offer these and hope for the same
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
urban gardening, bringing people together, cooking, and choral singing, to list a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can be very quiet, it doesn't mean I am not interested just that I am more of an observer at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so many, I don't know where to start. i have very diverse tastes in all of the above.

some of my favourite foods include Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, and sushi.

films range from documentaries to independent comedies. not a big fan of horror or movies that glorify war. I volunteer at various film festivals and enjoy finding obscure titles that I wouldn't otherwise see.

i love to read and catch up in the winter when weather relegates me to commuting by transit, leaning more towards historical fiction, fantasy and other books that take me away from reality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- national and international travel
- music/art/beauty
- nature
- love, it makes my world go 'round
- my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice, feminism, racism and class consciousness, the environment and how to conserve it, and what Joss Whedon and Neil Gaiman are up to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends catching up and putting the week behind us, or home curled up with a glass of wine and a good book or film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone different