Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelylaura62

51 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe myself to be honest, reliable and trustworthy. I am compassionate about the needs of others and enjoy helping people. People might say that I have a generous nature, as I am kindhearted and supportive of others.
I enjoy the outdoors, from taking walks around the neighborhood to hikes in the gorge. I also enjoy camping and getting away from the big city. The Oregon beach is one of my favorite vacation destination spots. I also love tropical beaches such as Hawaii's Big Island. Its warm climate and waters are wonderful--a piece of paradise.
Health and fitness are important to me. I try to exercise regularly to stay fit and also follow a fairly healthy eating plan. On that note, I love to listen and dance to live band music--it's great entertainment.
My family and friends are also a big part of my life. As my two grown sons live in the Portland area, I am able to visit with them from time to time.
Waiting to share more with someone . . . .
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working in education for the past 13 years, primarily with children at the elementary level. Teaching and nurturing children is a rewarding experience for me.
I’m really good at
analyzing and interpreting situations. I am also good at lending a helping hand to people in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a contagious smile. I am also friendly and have an easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read about real life events and information, such as Consumer Reports on Health. I enjoy watching shows with adventure and drama. Classic rock is one of my favorite genres of music, and I enjoy several different types of food including Mexican, Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Love, Peace, Compassion, and Simple things in Life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can contribute to making this world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing with friends or family, dinner out, listening to live music, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sweet tooth for chocolate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me better.