Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelylauren4715

27 Kissimmee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here it goes! I'm from the northeast and made the move down to Orlando in July 2011 to be closer to all of my immediate family. Love it here. I still have family and lots of friends in the northeast that I try to visit at least twice a year. I'm a hard-working woman, and when I know what I want I go for it.

I love going out to shows, concerts, sports events, shopping, movies, or occasional happy hours, but I am equally just as happy staying at home with a glass of wine and a good book or movie. I am very family oriented, and I would hope to find someone who values the importance of family just as much.

Overall, I'm just looking to take things slow and see what could become naturally. If you're looking for the same, then I look forward to hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending my days working in a psych hospital, and going from there! Whether I'm spending time with my adorable niece, to meeting up with friends, or taking trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving hugs (so I've been told, they're pretty awesome), listening, smiling, and multi-tasking. I'm also really good at witty comebacks. That's what happens when you have two older brothers ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid back attitude, sarcasm, or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many interests in this field. I love to read for fun when I get the opportunity and I'm not reading a textbook or journal article for fun.

TV shows would range from The Mindy Project, Tosh.O, Ridiculousness, It's Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory, etc.

Movies are everywhere. I love comedy, chick flicks, drama, suspense, action. A bit of everything. If you can recite lines to Anchorman or Wedding Crashers, we may be best friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. My Health

Everything else, I'll make my way somehow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think it's probably the same thing a lot of people think about. The future, or things I am going to be doing coming up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, linking up with family, or relaxing at home if it's been a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice, family oriented guy who can be the strong guy I will need to kill the bugs for me, but yet sweet enough to cuddle with me on the couch. Oh, and sarcasm and playful is a must. ;)