Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelylisa85

28 F Universal City, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lisa and I'm originally from San Antonio, although I've grown up all over the place.
I'm currently going to school and working full time, but I always make time to go out with my friends and do the things that I love!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point, my main priorities are my career and my education. Aside from that, I just love to spend time talking and hanging out with my friends. I'm typically up for anything, as long as it sounds interesting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading people! I tend to be able to surmise how a person is feeling and also what they generally think about any given subject or situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big, brown eyes, my laugh, and my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Little Women, although I read new books very regularly, this book has been my favorite since I was a little girl! My favorite movie is "Hope Floats," favorite tv show is Friends AND Sex and the City, favorite music really depends on which way the wind blows, and Yes; I'm from Texas, therefore I do LOVE country music also. =) And my favorite food is sushi!!!

**Most recently, I've finished reading The Alchemist, but Paulo Coehlo, and it's wonderful! A lot of great insight to life and wonderful lessons. I found it absolutely intoxicating!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and Church, Family and friends, LAUGHTER, love, reading, and dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my friends, and where my life is going. Mainly day dreaming and fantasizing about what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most friday nights, I'm at my studio until about 1030, and after that I try to go out dancing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol, um, absolutely nothing on here! I'm an extremely private person as is, and to think about sharing something on here??? NOT happening! =D
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hmm, if you find me interesting and want to get to know more about me! :)
Also, if you're a man who knows what he's looking for and it's not a fling or one night stand.