Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovelytrash89

25 Newtown, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Mexico City, but I'm just in CT for the next few weeks visiting my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of dangerous things, like thinking and reading (ideas can be hazardous when rampant) and speaking my mind.

Also: trying to improve my Spanish, editing my poetry and writings into something that is worth presenting, wondering if that concept exists, workin on a farm, drawing shit, continuing to expand my knowledge and conceptualization of harm reduction

looking for a home! a place that I wanna lay down in night after night for the longerterm, with plant life that I can come to love, and all that kinda stuff.

"Every daring attempt to make a great change in existing conditions, every lofty vision of new possibilities for the human race, has been labeled Utopian."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comforting people. Being honest. Making plum cakes and cheesecakes and pasta and other delicious things. Geography. Getting out of danger in the nick of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Should I be like the rest of the people on this site and say my piercings/tattoos?
No, it doesn't strike me as the first thing that someone would notice about me.

my eyes or my smirk.

or perhaps that I'm the creepy person in the room who doesn't shy away from making eye contact with strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill always have a soft spot in my heart for punk- I'm convinced that the music that you get into when you're 13 is the music that will guide you forever.

I like mostly any food. and books with heart (I recently started reading Tom Robbins' writing which I adore). and movies that make me cry. or even more rarely, movies that make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
photographs. letters. my brothers. navigational skills. luck

hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social structure. cultural perceptions. tragedy & sad scenarios. projects & revolution :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Toiling away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dirt speeds up the healing of poison ivy rashes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
people who can teach me stuff.

I am looking for people who have some comfortable balance of absolutely fucking out of their psychotic minds and a foundation of solidity and reliability.

you think we could travel together. for a lifetime or for a day. My lifestyle is fairly transient at this point. or people who wouldn't mind hosting me for a night.