Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovemebaby52

57 M Des Plaines, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am now seeing someone. Wish everyone a safe search and a romantic one!

I love slow dancing, Walking downtown Chicago, going to my cabin up in the UP of Michigan enjoying breathing clean air and being in the nature off of a beautiful lake setting. I love musicals, plays, movies, going to watch marching bands/drum and bugle programs, and just spending time with someone who really cares about each other as well as others. God gave me the passion to write, I write romantic stories, poems and thoughts. Let me share them with you.

My life is to provide quality of life to whomever I am with and helping others in time of need. I am different from other guys because I want to make a difference in helping people move foreward in life.

I am very affectionate, sensitive, caring, romantic and giving.

I am very open and you can ask me anything.

So lets make 2014 a very loving and exciting year together!!!!!

I am Giver, Caring, and Lovable

Added search for a road trip to Ft. Ackinson, Wi west of Madison. Go to The Fireside for theatre of the round and dinner. There are three musicals I want to see and share it with you. We can stay over night and have a very romantic weekend together.
a. Solid gold 60's,
b. fiddler on the Roof
c. Les Miserbles my favorite music
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and working on a lot of issues. I am searching for during the week friends to do simple things like walks, something fun and positive.

I am working on my business teaching CPR, preparing an In-Service for Day Cares starting in August working with difficult children.

Work on my poems and stories of romance/intimate. Love to find someone to proof them and have them ready for submitting into a book or magazines.
I’m really good at
Planning, organization. I am one of those people who get things done when I put my mind into it. Writing romantic and sensual materials. Teaching kids on a school bus how to be accountable and responsible for their actions. I even can teach them how to be a gentleman to let the girls go onto the bus first. I am good in teaching people how to save lives by instructing them about CPR, first aid and bloodbourne pathogens. I tend to think in the right situation and special person in my life that I can provide a nice romantic evening. I have an active imagination. I am also very good in setting the scene of romance, giving someone a nice body massage and being very loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly, open, and how easy it is to talk about anything with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching Robin Williams movies such as Patch Adams", Tom Hanks in "Big" and "You have mail" and much more.

Enjoy Jim Brickman Piano music, country, oldies of the 60's, 70's. Christian music and more.
The six things I could never do without
God, Love of my life, Family, Friends, and able to help people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can care a lot more, giving to the close ones and romance.
On a typical Friday night I am
What I would love to do on a Friday night is to go out with someone special who would enjoy a nice movie or find a neat little coffee place near a river or lake, or go walking and sit on a rock facing the west and see a beautiful sunset together. Or make each other a meal and then afterwards have a glass of wine and talk about our plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot have kids. I am disase free.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am searching for a special woman in my life. Who is kind, caring, still has an active imagination, enjoys romance, loves being touched and pampered. Also, trying to find the impossible in someone who is self motivated. Meaning she does not have to get permission every time she wants to do something as in affection. I would love to have her ask me when the next time we are getting together or she has an idea of something to do vs. me always doing all the chasing and the planning of activities. I like both of us to be a companion, a partner, and a lover. Communication and problem solving is a must.