Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovemydoggys

31 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to cook! Especially clean and healthy foods. A perfect evening for me is staying in, making dinner, and enjoying a beer or glass of wine accompanied by great conversation or an entertaining movie. I was born and raised in Los Angeles but fell in love with San Francisco when I moved there 2 years ago. A wonderful job opportunity brought me back to LA with my family, though id love to be able to go back and forth. I am a creature of habit but like to be thrown off course every once in a while with something new and exciting. Weekend brunch is a favorite of mine, especially with my family.

Perhaps there will be more to come, or you can just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have taught nursery school for about 8 years and I aspire to be a nurturing mother and supportive wife one day. Right now I am giving the "business" world a chance and working for a manufacturing company. I am looking forward to going back to teaching again soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, organizing, making a bed, blanking out when being asked what Im really good at....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to the farmers markets on the weekends, brunch with my family, quality time with my friends and personal time with my nephew. I enjoy most movies, books, and music that keep me interested and wanting more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family 2. My Friends 3. My Dogs 4. My bed 5. Showers, and 6. Really good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.....my now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner and relaxing from a full week. Usually with friends or family but sometimes just enjoying some "me" time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, enjoy good food, relax, ski, and are a member of the tribe ;)