Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovemystilettos

59 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda of sweet ..lol animal lover, I love to laugh.. I'm goofy kind of girl in a good way..:):)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get everything together so sooner or later I can retire!!! and Living life one day at a time:):):)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :):):)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food favorite Mexican food , Italian food ..l don't have a favorite movie. I like all kinds of movies. I'm not a big book reading fan ;) music all kinds but not country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
makeup, hair color , clothes most of all money. lol :):)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things but nothing in particular
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to movies going to concert going out dancing with my friends and going out to dinner:):);)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry no comment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, and you like what you read.. send me a message :):):):)