Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Santa Monica, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 7
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The biggest thing to know about me is that I truly love life; even when things aren't perfect, I can still feel the joy. I am fascinated by this journey and love peeling the layers back, experiencing life, and learning more and more each year:) I'm never, ever bored because there is so much to explore in actuality as well as thoughts and ideas. I am spiritual, I love being connected to my eternal self and reaping the benefits of a life lived with connection and awareness. I feel fulfilled in my life and love what I'm doing.

I equally love going on an exciting adventure or just enjoying quite time in meditation. I also like finding the positive in things and living from a lens of gratitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My gosh, so much! The most important thing is that I am in graduate school leading to licensure as a psychotherapist. It is quite a journey! I am learning so much about myself and others it has really changed me and shaken up how I am in the world... in a good way:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im intuitive and good at helping people with their problems because I can come up with appropriate advice, even if it's on a topic I am not experienced in. Often people will come to me later and tell me that I changed their life and I will have no idea what they're talking about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am truly grateful to meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A new earth, power of now, 4 agreements, anything by Ram Dass, Wayne Dyer, or Louise Hay. Wuthering Heights.
Movies: Dead Poets Society, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty.
Food: Veggie Grill, Real Food daily, Native Foods, Madeline's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean
Healthy Organic Food
Passion for LIFE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wondrous and magical life is. People and animals I love. Psychology (I am always studying). Fears/Worries, though I am trying to stay mindful and not let them stop me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to raw Cacao.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like living a full and adventurous life and enjoy the journey of self-exploration. Veggies a plus but not necessary.