Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loverboi3000

26 Metairie, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guy I'm Chris & I'm a guy who's looking for someone who will love me for me and and whom won't leave me for someone else. I'm musician and an actor both of which I really believe are my calling. I have been told that my loyalty is my strongest quality. Unfortunately most of my relationships have ended because I will not give up my virginity until marriage. I came on here to find love for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am curretnly playing music, acting as an extra when I get call backs, working at Raising cane's all at the same time. I am tryin hard to get into a good colledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, acting, and with my hand, which is why I will hopefully be going to colledge for physical thereapy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick-wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books and movies: to many to count

Shows: world's dumbest, wrestiling, Family guy etc

Music: I listen to mostly oldies and death metal...weird I know

Food: Pretty much anything u put in front of me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My bass guitar
4) Food
5) my significant other (if I had one)
6) my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and music I guess and if I'm ever going to be in an actual relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home with the fam, at work and/or set, or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very shy individual at first sight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like sensetive guys who r extremly protective of luved one, & who loves life.