Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loverboy19tron

22 M Liverpool, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time and then some at ntts as a desial machanic and fish and chill the rest of my free time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a machanic at ntts i trying to get my ducks in a row i almost have everything and i just need a good beautiful girl to love and take care of
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i would like to think that im good at cars i mean ive only built 6 of em but other then that fishing and driving are my other hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive always been told i have really nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book is anything by gary paulson, my favorite movie would have to be forrest gump or anything to make me laugh i dont really watch to much normal tv and i mostly listen to country music and my favorite food is my mothers meatloaf and mac and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could never do with out my fishin pole my truck my dog dozer my mother my job and my tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend the majority of my time trying to figure out why its so hard to find a an awsome beautiful girl that's not stuck on her self
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at work till 6 or 7 then shower and cards or fishin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for long,dark thick hair
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you love to laugh and if your kinda smart and fun to bearound and not stuck on your self and don't mind that my vocabulary sucks ass lol