loverboytml
41 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loverboytml
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving and passionate person who enjoys many different activities such as music, art galleries, museum, live theatre, outdoor sports, etc. Long term goals are to settle down and start my own family. I am a loyal, dependable, honest and faithful person and looking for the same qualities in a woman to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard as a delivery driver.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, good listener, sports , board games and being there for people when they need me the most. I'm also good at acting in plays. I love planning parties and surprises. I love playing the drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my eyes, my passion for fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Book - Bachelorette Pack
Favourite Movie - The Impossible
Favourite Show - Scandal
Favourite Music - R&B, Reggae
Favourite Food - Lasagne
The six things I could never do without
movies
my cell phone
my tv
my car
my cat
my family and friends
Sports - GO LEAFS, ARGOS, JAYS, RAPTORS!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding true love and settling down eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a club or at home with a drink and a movie or out with a buddy to watch a game or at a downtown patio for a drink. Relaxing from a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it is a big one but you are going to have to ask me in person
You should message me if
you are looking for a serious relationship and someone who is honest and reliable. If you want to be loved and have a great time and enjoy life.
More