Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loverdreamernme

29 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely easy going and friendly. Over ten years in serving the public will do that to you. I have a quick wit and like to make strangers slightly uncomfortable. I am very honest and see both sides to every situation. I am an entrepreneur at heart and sometimes too creative for my own good. I am a photographer who has had wild opportunities to work with amazing people. I embrace change and variety and am comfortable dressing to the nines and mingling or sprawled out on the couch in my pj's. Nature and I have a delicate dialogue. There is nothing I like better than hiking a good 10km, arriving at a gorgeous spot, where I can set up my camp in under 15 minutes and crack the beers, all while cooking steak on a rock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to Ontario after a stint in Victoria. I can't wait for the snow to melt so I can start hiking and harvesting for all the healing products I craft. I'll probably do the farmers market scene this summer which will give me plenty of time to go camping and roadtripping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, wildcrafting, making people laugh, listening, taking time to smell the roses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick sense of humour (Though I feel like it's wasted on some people nowadays) and my easy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- All Terry Goodkind, The Giver, Anything about herbs and their healing properties.

Movies- Brothers Soloman, Fubar, MIB 3, Star Wars (Mostly comedies,fantasy, docs, and Sci-Fi), anything that gets me thinking new things.

Shows- Vikings, Pretty much most HBO shows (showtime too), House of Cards, Ghost Adventures (cant stand most paranormal shows but I like when Zac swears at the spirits).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh Air
Music
My Homemade Calendula Salve
Laughter
Coffee
Italian Food
(And family and friends of course)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately... my heritage and local history. I am 14th generation Canadian which not many people can say. I am a decendent of a famed Voyageur. Although I live in the moment, it's exciting to explore the past.