Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovered65wine

66 Menlo Park, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 67–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? What makes me tick? Well, my passions include: red wine, cooking, entertaining, art and music (classical and opera).
I believe I have compassion and empathy plus I know how to both listen and talk. Both! I do some introspection and try to address my own issues when I see them. I even try to admit my mistakes, not take myself too seriously and laugh at myself when I do ridiculous things. Generally, I love to laugh.

I'm engaged in expanding myself - showing up and seeing what happens. I like being introduced to things others enjoy. I'm interested in how you came to be who you are and what inspires you. I am up for anything. I like people, am non-judgmental and grateful for what I have. I am mindful - paying attention, listening and thinking. I am not invested in being right or hanging on to anger. I forgive easily.

I am active but also comfortable just being quiet. I am willing to take risks to do things that I haven't done before. I am interested in what is happening in the country and in the world and I even enjoy the challenge of a brain stimulating conversation. I am positive, roll with the punches and am politically liberal.

As most women seem to write “I am warm and compassionate". Me too and I'd add affectionate and sensual. And for me these are even true! I am able to invest in someone fully. I am passionate and show it in all ways that matter. I love to play and enjoy and am a fan of emotional and physical intimacy.

What am I looking for beyond “just” a male? Glad you asked. I greatly value honesty both in myself and my “match”. My best match is probably an educated guy, open and fun. If he has imagination, a wry sense of humor, or maybe just tends to have an original point of view about things, so much the better. I’d like to have fun and play with a man who shares some or preferably many of my interests and passions.

That being stated, I am not looking for an exclusive, committed, monogamous relationship, at least now - although, I do see someone regularly on week-ends. Our relationship is open in the sense that we are each independent agents in the social arena; but, honorable and sensitive to the sensibilities of each other.

Having been in exclusive, committed, monogamous relationships for 46 of my 66 years, I feel it is now important for my personal growth and development to experience "others", namely men.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest (now).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal, caring, emphatic parent, sister, friend, lover.
Cooking and wine (red) selection.
Laughing and playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Playing with my family and friends - wine tasting ALWAYS!
Warning: I know how to PLAY!!
Hanging and talking while drinking a fine glass of red wine.
Fave programs: "West Wing", "Homeland", "House of
Cards"
Cooking dinner while drinking a (great) glass of red wine.
Spending time with friends and family.
Sitting on (a/the) deck overlooking water, watching the wildlife, while drinking a great glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good red wine
Great food
Friendship
Family
Conversation
Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, self-improvement and fulfillment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either wine tasting (with my sister) in the east-bay or in Sausalito cooking a fabulous meal while drinking a great (red) wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any part of my profile resonates with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!