Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loves2dance203

46 F Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm a easy going, fun, a little shy, real woman. I'm looking for a real man to share lifes adventures with. Not looking for a "hook-up" or one night stands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a divorced single parent of 2 boys. The oldest is on his own 24yrs. old The other I have custody of he is 14yrs old. He is with his dad every other weekend. I work fulltime 1st shift, been at the same employer for 12 yrs. Anything else you would like to know about me, give me a shout.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm...Lol I like a good sence of humor. I'm a loving caring mom, I love my job. Love my family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of movies-action. Shows-CSI, impracital jokers, in the middle, modern family, news and animal planet. Music I love country, rock-n-roll, and the 80's. I don't care for rap,heavy metal or opera. Food- I love seafood,chinese,steak and BQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys
2.My mom
3.My dad
4.My friends
5.Humor
6.Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to share my life with someone and have great memories together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out with my friends, dinner and dancing. Other than that I am home with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about wanting a relationship....Not into games. Must be real and a RESENT PICTURE OF YOURSELF. NO SMOKERS PLEASE!

P.S. Not looking for a pen pal must live fairly close. Long distance relationships just don't work if you can't see eachother.