Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


76 Oxnard, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62-80
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person of integrity. I will bend over backwards to do what I said I would do. I am a music lover and a reader. Try to be positive and upbeat. No longer wear glasses...the new technology is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Get up, get dressed, get out of the house and go for coffee and read the paper in the morning. Do some shopping. Hang out with my to my daughters daily, grandkids when they are out of school...Read, watch t.v., go line dancing now and then. Enjoying retirement. I do my own housework and cooking, would work if the job market wasn't so bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Have worked as a legal secretary...that line of work I was good at. Have a broker's license, but not much going on these days to motivate me. Worked in law enforcement years ago before women were well-accepted in the field, but loved it... keep in touch with some of my old buddies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silver platinum hair...I had coal black hair when I was young...Go figure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the Dan Brown books, DaVinci Code, etc...Read some self-help books to see if I'm fine-tuned. Favorite shows are still Seinfeld..Will & Grace, King of Queens, I get to laugh out loud watching them. I LOVE music, soft jazz, Brazilian jazz, country. Live music is my very favorite thing...If there is live music, that is where you'll find me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Mexican food, music, my dancing friends, maybe I'll think of something else later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I grow up...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, except the first Friday of the month, I go line dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very smart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Is there just a plain guy who is relatively attractive and takes care of himself - is faithful and kind and gets along with his family? If so, contact me.