Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovesexy80

34 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow. An essay. Most of these sites only require blurbs. Haha!
I'm honestly just trying to live my life to the fullest, and seeking someone to share it with. We are all looking for that special someone. Whether we want to admit to it or not, we all need another.
Over the past year, I have had a plethora of the worst dates one could dream up. Imagine your worst date multiply it times 10 and then do that over and over with different people for a year and you have my dating life. But hey, I see a silver lining: at least I can get a date I guess.
I try to stay positive and upbeat, I hate a Debbie downer; I always am very proactive at trying to find a creative solution to problems without easy answers. I have a big heart and work in the mental health field with kids with autism. It's very fulfilling to me.
I love music and studied music throughout my childhood, adolescence and young adulthood. I am a classically trained pianist and baritone, however now I rarely perform. I am more of an arts appreciator now.
Thanks for reading and please message me if this little tidbit sounds like someone you'd like to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a prominent non-profit in Cincinnati in the mental health profession. I am in the process of attaining a Master's in social work after dragging my heels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and talking about things that aren't always easy to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my face, then my smile and laugh. I'm very jovial at times and enjoy surrounding myself with happy people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate favorite lists. I think they're very one-dimensional.
If you want to know my "likes" ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My body and all the organs that compose it; my sanity; a home; food & water; air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My own and humanity's mortality; the fragility of the society we live in and have helped to create; music, especially from the baroque and classical periods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time alone or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit to it, it's no longer private and therefore this question is redundant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart.