Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovesfunandsun

49 Middle River, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...thanks for checking out my profile.

Well, here's a little bit about me...I'm a single mom of a college student, and my family is very important to me. Since my daughter doesn't need me like she used to, I have plenty of time to devote to dating, weekend trips and just generally having fun.

I love movies, music, anything in/on the water, dancing, playing pool, riding motorcycles (as a passenger), amusement parks and my weekends from April--October are often spent in OC, MD.

My beliefs are simple: work hard--play harder; live by the golden rule; say what you mean--mean what you say--just don't say it mean; see the good in all.

Of course I'm looking for the love of my life, but it takes time to get there...I'm not big on emails/chats--prefer phone calls or meeting in person, if things feel right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, sleeping, repeat...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at trying to see the positive side of things or at least figure out what I'm supposed to be learning from a situation. I'm also good a finding great clothes at thrift stores, making pot roast and taking care of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...maybe my blonde hair? Maybe my smile? you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything by James Patterson or Patricia Cornwell
Favorite movies: This is tough--everything from Anchorman to Shawshank Redemption. New favorite movie is Captain Philllips. I ADORE movies!
Favorite music: Variety--love country, classic rock, oldies. Favorites include: Keith Urban, Toby Keith, Allman Brothers, Van Morrison, Rolling Stones--if I can dance to it, I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can live without almost anything, but would not want to do without:

Faith, hope, love, family, friends & cell phone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The upcoming weekend, family, money, my next vacation, how to retire while I'm still young!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with you! Usually at a movie, listening to a band or getting together with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to people-watch...especially on the boardwalk in oc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly interested in developing a serious relationship, have a positive outlook, are single and preferably not living too far from me.