Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovesmysmile

39 Nanaimo, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently blonde :-) Witty, loves to giggle and joke. My personality is diverse but balanced: lovable and compassionate with a fire in my soul burning for something true and honest.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AIruwzhozTc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy with a house full of boys on an average day, I have free time Wednesday evenings and most weekend evenings as well.

Because my life is so full of kids I am often looking for someone to chat with in the evenings and go out with in my spare time.

I am a professional considering a job transition. My garden and enjoying life right now are my priorities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I make up my mind to do.
Fighting for the underdogs.
Cooking: South East Asian inspired dishes or home cooking on a budget.

Usually distracted by singing, gardening, dancing alone. Loud annoying/dirty/disco music makes me happy when I am alone and effectively keeps most people away.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1PtNvhzlgfc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TTPGAy5H_E
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbfHVNawJC4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ew_c5ewoVQk
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRK7PVJFbS8
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure what hits them first but I get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.

Books: Mists of Avalon, soon I am sure, Game of thrones just have to borrow them. Harry Potter.

Music: Varies, but love Daft Punk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NF-kLy44Hls

this song by John Neuman. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfihYWRWRTQ

Passenger it just too frigging lovely and original. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvRVu78IHHo

Food: Varies, love Asian and Indian tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thai food, smiles and hugs from my kids, listening to a great stand up comedian, singing, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Home renovations, Making money. Marketing, reinventing products or events into something better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Karaokkkkkkkeeee... but that can change...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sentimental fool. A fluffy snuggly bunny who has the heart of a saint and the body of Jessica Rabbit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate a really good woman.
You need a partner in crime.
You love to laugh.
You believe in something outside yourself.
You love a strong, empowered women who wants a Man whom she can respect and admire.